How to watch the Pokémon Unite March Finals this weekend

How to watch the Pokémon Unite March Finals this weekend

Trending 8 months ago 93
  1. Home
  2. News
  3. Gaming
Several Pokemon leaping done  the air
(Image credit: The Pokémon Company)

The Pokémon Unite Championship Series March Finals volition soon beryllium upon us. This weekend, teams from crossed 10 regions volition vie for tourney points, introduction into adjacent month’s Finals, and a spot successful the 2022 World Championships.

16 teams from each portion volition beryllium going head-to-head, warring to support their spot successful the tourney and to triumph currency prizes. The 4 finalists from past month’s determination stand-offs volition beryllium competing, alongside those teams that made it done March’s qualifier rounds.

In a alteration from February’s Finals, however, teams volition besides beryllium competing for introduction into adjacent month’s Aeos Cup, a peculiar tourney that volition grant much Championship Points needed to summation introduction into the 2022 Pokémon World Championships.

How to ticker the Pokémon Unite Championship Series March Finals

You’ll beryllium capable to ticker prime matches from the Pokémon Unite March Finals crossed this coming play successful a bid of online streams. Each 1 volition past for astir 4 to 8 hours, and springiness you the integer equivalent of front-row seats to the apical teams.

Watch out, though, the Finals' broadcast times disagree by region. The lawsuit volition footwear disconnected successful Japan and Korea first, earlier making its mode to the remainder of the world. Check retired the afloat database of broadcast times by portion astatine the bottommost of this page. You’ll beryllium capable to ticker them each connected the determination Pokémon Unite Twitch and YouTube channels.

Or, ticker the English-language events close present with the video below.

  • Japan – March 25, 10pm PT / March 26, 1am ET / 5am GMT – YouTube 
  • Korea – March 25, 10pm PT / March 26, 1am ET / 5am GMT – Twitch
  • South America-East – March 26, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT – Twitch
  • Europe – March 26, 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT – YouTube and Twitch
  • South America-West – March 26, 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8pm GMT – Twitch
  • Mexico – March 26, 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET / 9:30pm GMT – Twitch
  • North America – March 26, 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 10pm GMT – Twitch
  • Central America – March 26, 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET / 11:30pm GMT – Twitch

Callum is TechRadar Gaming’s News Writer, whipping up stories astir each the latest happenings successful the gaming world. He’s antecedently written freelance for assorted sites and worked arsenic a Staff Writer astatine Wargamer. Strategy games and RPGs are his breadstuff and butter, but he’ll devour thing that spins a captivating narrative. He besides has a emotion for tabletop games, and volition happily chew your receptor disconnected astir TTRPGs and committee games.

style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6050020371266145" data-ad-slot="7414032534" data-ad-format="auto" data-full-width-responsive="true">