Total War: Warhammer is Epic’s next free game

Total War: Warhammer is Epic’s next free game

Trending 8 months ago 76

It’s Thursday, and you cognize what that means – different circular of free PC games from the Epic Games Store. This week, you tin drawback the occult pinball crippled Demon’s Tilt, and arsenic ever, Epic has revealed adjacent week’s freebies, too. Total War: Warhammer whitethorn beryllium the archetypal 1 to drawback your attention, but you’re besides getting a first-person enactment escapade crippled that’s inspired by Arabian Nights called City of Brass.

You’ll beryllium capable to grab Total War: Warhammer and City of Brass from the accustomed Epic Games Store promotion page connected Thursday, March 31 astatine 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST. It’ll beryllium determination for 1 afloat week, astatine which constituent it’ll beryllium replaced by different freebie. As always, you’ll ‘purchase’ the crippled astatine a terms of zero dollars, and it’ll stay successful your room conscionable similar immoderate crippled you mightiness wage wealth for.

Total War: Warhammer 3 released to a solid reception earlier this year, though immoderate players person had issues. We’ve seen a fewer fixes from Creative Assembly truthful far, with an alt-tab clang fix current successful beta connected Steam. If you fancy a burst of nostalgia, though, you can’t spell incorrect with the strategy game that kicked disconnected the trilogy.

Check retired a trailer for Total War: Warhammer, if you request a reminder.

YouTube Thumbnail

There are besides plentifulness of free Steam games to cheque out, if you’re picky astir wherever you get your escaped stuff.

style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6050020371266145" data-ad-slot="7414032534" data-ad-format="auto" data-full-width-responsive="true">